Russia, Nizhnyaya Tura
st. Malysheva, 59

Phone

+7 (343) 422-62-05

+7 (343) 422-62-11

+7 (343) 422-62-82

Feedback

Steel-hulled deck class А-30

   

Fire resistance tests of the construction are carried out according to PIO 2010, the resolution of MSC.307(88), A754 (18) IMO on compliance to the requirements of "Rules of classification of construction of sea vessels", Resolutions of IMO MSC.61 (67) and "Rules of the Russian River Register"

   

  • The thickness of the steel sheet isfrom  4.5 mm (± 0, 5 mm), on a plane of the deckbulb plates (vertical ribs) with step of 600 mm are welded. 
  • The surface of the plate between the bulb sections isisolated  with plate "Tizol-Flot Fire 50", density of 50kg/m3, thickness of 50 mm (or 2 layers of 25 mm with overlapping joints). Thick ness of a plate on the bulb sections is 25 mm. Clearance under stiffening ribs is filled with the same material. The adjunction of plates must be dense, without gaps. Isolation can be cut with a knife, circular or hand saw. 
  • Fastening of isolation to metal is carried out by the welded steel pins with a diameter of 3 mm followed the subsequent fixing by spring washers with a diameter of 38 mm. 
  • Pins are arranged on the surface of the steel basis with a pitch of approximately  400 mm; at the junctions of plates the distance between pins shouldn't exceed 300 mm; on stiffening ribs – with a pitch of 200 mm. The length of pins is 8-10 mm more than the thickness of isolation.

ул. Малышева 59,
г. Нижняя Тура,
Свердловская область, Россия

Телефон

+7 (343) 422-62-70

+7 (343) 422-62-05

Обратная связь

Стальная палуба класса А-30

стальная палуба А30 стальная палуба А30 рисунок

Испытания конструкции  на огнестойкость  проведены  согласно ПИО 2010, резолюции MSC.307(88), А754(18) ИМО на соответствие  требованиям «Правил классификации постройки морских судов», Резолюции ИМО MSC.61(67) и Правил Российского Речного Регистра».

тизол флот противопожарные конструкции тизол флот противопожарные конструкции

  • Толщина стального листа - от 4,5 мм (±0,5 мм), на плоскости  палубы приварены полособульбы (ребра жесткости) с шагом 600 мм.
  • Поверхность между полособульбами изолируется плитой «TIZOL-FLOT Fire50» плотностью 50 кг/м³ толщиной 50 мм (или 2 слоя по 25 мм с перекрытием стыков). На полособульбах толщина плиты 25мм. Свободное пространство под  ребрами жесткости заполняется  тем же материалом. Примыкание плит должно плотным, без зазоров. Раскрой изоляции можно производить ножом, циркулярной или ручной пилой.
  • Крепление изоляции к металлу  осуществляется на приваренные стальные  штифты диаметром 3 мм с последующей фиксацией  пружинными шайбами диaметром 38 мм.
  • Штифты располагаются на поверхности стальной основы с шагом приблизительно 400 мм; в местах соединения плит расстояние между штифтами не должно превышать 300 мм; по ребрам жесткости-с шагом 300 мм. Длина штифтов на 8-10 мм больше толщины изоляции.